browse engage about us donate
last name title topic
cart 0 items
sign in
browse books
browse authors
browse broadsides
download catalog
Stephen Kuusisto

Stephen Kuusisto is the author of Eavesdropping: A Memior of Blindness and Listening and the acclaimed memoir Planet of the Blind, a New York Times “Notable Book of the Year.” His debut collection of poems, Only Bread, Only Light, was published by Copper Canyon Press in 2000. His second collection of poems from Copper Canyon Press, Letters to Borges, was released in 2013. As director of the Renee Crown University Honors Program and a University Professor at Syracuse University, Kuusisto speaks widely on diversity, disability, education, and public policy.

Privacy & Security   Conditions of Use   Help   Author Login   Contact Us   877.501.1393    © 2018 Copper Canyon Press    Website by Golden Lasso