browse engage about us donate
last name title topic
cart 0 items
sign in
browse books
browse authors
browse broadsides
download catalog
Norman Dubie

Norman Dubie is the author of twenty-five books of poetry, most recently Quotations of Bone (2015), winner of the 2016 International Griffin Poetry Prize. His other books of poetry include The Volcano (2010), The Insomniac Liar of Topo (2007), Ordinary Mornings of a Coliseum (2004), and The Mercy Seat (2001), all from Copper Canyon Press. He is the recipient of the Bess Hokin Prize from the Poetry Foundation, the PEN Center USA Literary Award for Poetry in 2002, and fellowships and grants from the Ingram Merrill Foundation, the John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation, and the National Endowment for the Arts. He lives and teaches in Tempe, Arizona.


PEN Center USA Literary Award in Poetry

Bess Hokin Award from the Modern Poetry Association

Privacy & Security   Conditions of Use   Help   Author Login   Contact Us   877.501.1393    © 2019 Copper Canyon Press    Website by Golden Lasso