Staff & Board

Management Team

Co-Publisher
Joseph Bednarik
Joseph@coppercanyonpress.org

Co-Publisher
George Knotek
George@coppercanyonpress.org

Editor in Chief
Michael Wiegers
Michael@coppercanyonpress.org

Staff

Managing Editor
John Pierce
Johnpierce@coppercanyonpress.org

Editor
Elaina Ellis
Elaina@coppercanyonpress.org

Production Editor
Claretta Holsey
claretta@coppercanyonpress.org

Publicity Department
publicity@coppercanyonpress.org

Reader Services and Intern Program Manager
Janeen Armstrong
Janeen@coppercanyonpress.org

Digital Content Manager
Marisa Vito
digitalcontent@coppercanyonpress.org

Development Administrator
Heidi Sewall
Heidi@coppercanyonpress.org

Financial Manager
Randy Sturgis
Randy@coppercanyonpress.org

Operations Manager
Julie Johnson
juliej@coppercanyonpress.org

Copyeditors & Proofreaders

David Caliguiri

Alison Lockhart

Jessica Roeder

Rowan Sharp

Designers

Gopa Campbell

Becca Fox

Phil Kovacevich

 

Board

Zeinab Masud Agha
Life Coach

Anne Barker
Community Volunteer

Donna Bellew
Principal Consultant, Mergent Group

Jeffrey Bishop
Artist

John Branch
Partner, Lowe Graham Jones PLLC

Kim Brown Seely
Writer

Vincent Buck
Attorney

Rozlyn Flood
Philanthropic Advisor, Princeton University

Mimi Gardner Gates
Director Emerita, Seattle Art Museum

Mark Hamilton
Founder, TT Development Company

Randy Lane
Retired Business Executive

Emily Raymond
Community Volunteer

Joseph C. Roberts
Attorney

Jill Ruckelshaus
Community Volunteer

Ira Silverberg
Arts/Publishing Consultant; Editor

Rick Simonson
Senior Buyer/Reading Series Director,
Elliott Bay Book Company

Byron Springer
Attorney, Wave Broadband

Dan Waggoner
Partner, Davis Wright Tremaine

Jonathan Wright
Managing Member, Wright Advisory, LLC