Announcing Copper Canyon Press’s Spring 2024 Publishing Season

We are delighted to announce the publication of ten new books of brilliant poetry in spring 2024:

a little bump in the earth, Tyree Daye (April 2024)

Fugitive/Refuge, Philip Metres (April 2024)

The Silk Dragon II: Translations of Chinese Poetry, Arthur Sze (April 2024)

Black Bell, Alison C. Rollins (April 2024)

What Comes Back, Javier Peñalosa, transl. by Robin Myers (April 2024)

Geometry of the Restless Herd, Sophie Cabot Black (May 2024)

Good Monster, Diannely Antigua (May 2024)

Hold Your Own, Nikki Wallschlaeger (May 2024)

Passing through a Gate: Poems, Essays, and Translations, John Balaban (May 2024)

The Stuff of Hollywood, Niki Herd (August 2024)