Michael Dickman

Matthew Dickman

Michael Dickman is the author of four books from Copper Canyon Press: The End of the West, Flies (Winner of the 2010 James Laughlin Award from The Academy of American Poets), 50 American Plays (with his twin brother Matthew Dickman), and Green Migraine. He has been profiled in The New Yorker and is on the faculty at Princeton University.

Awards and Honors

 Narrative’s Narrative Prize

James Laughlin Award, Academy of American Poets

Hodder Fellowship at Princeton University