Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2022 Blaney Lecture with Paisley Rekdal

Wednesday February 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST

2022 Blaney Lecture with Paisley Rekdal

From the organizers:

On Wednesday, February 23, at 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m. EST, Paisley Rekdal will deliver the 2022 Blaney Lecture, “Beyond Empathy, Beyond the Archive: Notes on Poetic Representation.”

This virtual event is free to attend. A Q&A session will follow the lecture. ASL interpretation will be available.

More information will appear here: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/wslom2wd/register?mc_cid=d225dc5586&mc_eid=9f3a067174

 

 

 

Details

Date:
Wednesday February 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.crowdcast.io/e/wslom2wd/register?mc_cid=d225dc5586&mc_eid=9f3a067174

Organizer

The Academy of American Poets
Website:
www.poets.org